ECO MAMA TUESDAYS: ALTERNATE USE FOR CROSS-STITCH HOOPS

Happy Eco Mama Tuesday to you all!

Just thought I would share this quick tip with you all. Yesterday I was searching for a large rubber band to secure a cloth napkin over our fermentation jar. After much searching and no luck a thought struck me. I had recently found several cross-stitch hoops while organizing our dining room hutch. I retrieved the largest hoop and removed the outer ring. Viola! Insta-clamp.

Happy Fermenting!

Leave a Reply

