‘THE MILK BILL’ HSB 585

I have some very exciting news to share with you all this morning! The subcommittee has passed “The Milk Bill” HSB 585! This is a huge victory for Iowans, however, our job is not done yet. Please take a few minutes today to email the below listed Judiciary committee members and let them know that having consumer choice is a fundamental American right. WE CAN WIN THIS ON THE STATE LEVEL! You are the only one who can speak  for your family.

Make your voice KNOWN today, CHANGE to laws tomorow!

Dear Danielle,

I am a supporter of your freedom to purchase/sell raw milk in Iowa.  I chaired the subcommittee that passed the bill 3-0  today! This bill may be coming to full committee for a vote on Thursday. I am including the email addresses for the Judiciary committee members for your convenience. Please contact all the members of the Judiciary committee and let them know you demand that they protect your liberty to choose what food you consume.

For liberty, Kim Pearson

 

richard.anderson@legis.state.ia.us

Chip.Baltimore@legis.state.ia.us

Mary.Wolfe@legis.state.ia.us

dwayne.alons@legis.state.ia.us

RuthAnn.Gaines@legis.state.ia.us

Julian.Garrett@legis.state.ia.us

chris.hagenow@legis.state.ia.us

dave.heaton@legis.state.ia.us

jeff.kaufmann@legis.state.ia.us

vicki.lensing@legis.state.ia.us

Glen.Massie@legis.state.ia.us

jo.oldson@legis.state.ia.us

rick.olson@legis.state.ia.us

tyler.olson@legis.state.ia.us

Walt.Rogers@legis.state.ia.us

mark.smith@legis.state.ia.us

kurt.swaim@legis.state.ia.us

Jeremy.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us

david.tjepkes@legis.state.ia.us

beth.wessel-kroeschell@legis.state.ia.us

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s