WELCOME TO OUR HUMBLE HOME

As most of you know, I recently made a decision to leave Facebook and all the negative energy that comes with it. For those of you whom have chosen to follow along, I am truly and deeply honored.

Over the next few months the content will grow and I will try to post weekly (if not daily). You will also find links to many of my favorite ‘go-to sites’. I may repost things on the blog sourced from others websites and blogs, but naturally to benefit as much as I do myself, please do consider subscribing to them individually. Many of them serve me on a daily basis for a source of uplifting encouragement, resources and expanding knowledge.

One new feature will be the e-newsletter that will go out on Mondays. Please watch for an upcoming post with that sign up information. If you have anything that you would like me to address on the blog, please email me. I will do my best to include whatever it is I may have to offer up on the subject.

Looking Forward to the Journey,

Danielle

Leave a Reply

